Following Marvel’s panel in Hall H this weekend at Comic Con, we have now learnt of the up-coming movies and TV show’s that will form phase 4 of the MCU.

The TV shows will be available to watch on the new Disney+ streaming service which launches in the U.S this November (no UK release date as of yet).

Check out the official line up below and their release dates. 

Black Widow starring  Scarlett Johansson, Florence Pugh and David Harbour – May 1st 2020

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier (Disney+) – Fall 2020

The Eternals starring Angelina Jolie, Richard Madden, Salma Hayek and Brian Tyree Henry – 6th November 2020

Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings starring Simu Liu – February 12th 2021

WandaVision (Disney+) – Spring 2021

Loki (Disney+) – Spring 2021

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness starring Benedict Cumberbatch and Elizabeth Olsen – May 7th 2021

What-If (Disney+) the MCU’s first animated show – Summer 2021

Hawkeye (Disney+) Jeremy Renner returns to mentor a new archer named Kate Bishop – Fall 2021

Thor: Love and Thunder, Taika Waititi returns to direct with Chris Hemsworth, Tessa Thompson and Natalie Portman returning – November 5th 2021

The final reveal at Comic-Con, Kevin Feige introduced academy award winner Mahershala Ali, who revealed he will portray Blade in a reboot set in the MCU – Release date unconfirmed

Are you excited for Phase 4? Please leave your comments below and stay tuned to Me-Dia for all upcoming Marvel news.

Related Article

Be the first to write a review

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *