Matthew Vaughn will once again be returning to the Kingsmans universe but before we team back up with Eggsy and Harry, the next instalment will be a prequel showing us the origins of the Kingsman Agency.

Scheduled to be released February 2020, we now have an official synopsis, cast list and title card, check them out below:

‘As a collection of history’s worst tyrants and criminal masterminds gather to plot a war to wipe out millions, one man must race against time to stop them’.

The cast includes Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Ralph Fiennes, Charles Dance, Stanley Tucci, Gemma Arterton, Daniel Brühl, Rhys Ifans, Harris Dickinson and Djimon Honsou.

Stay tuned to Me-Dia for all upcoming Kingsman news.

Related Article

Be the first to write a review

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *